Irecollect on my early days of blogging and with unceasing admiration that I always find in this post, I think I’d openly crown it my masterpiece. A post that trippled my number of followers overnight. Read throughand see how much content it holds.

goldenmorals

    abcd

Glancing into the hearts of the “STAUNCH CHRISTIANS” with my quick darting eyes, I see total submission to the torments and pains life inflicts upon them. And often I hear the suppressed question escape my lips, “why did you choose to take up that heavy load on your back?” And the general answer I get is “God commanded every person that calls oneself a christian to denounce oneself and take up one’s own cross and follow him.”
And when I get this response I often go into a bad convulsion of heart-piercing grief and distress. “Did this person really see what he was putting on his shoulder when he first started carrying this wheel spanner for a cross????……….” I would think.
True enough we all have to carry our own crosses and denounce our Earthly inclinations for we are pilgrims on our way to Heaven but often we give…

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

